björn persson

managing director

bjorn@vinovumgruppen.se

Ingela rasmusson

finance & admin

ingela@vinovumgruppen.se

Martin björkman

Product & business

Development manager

martin@vinovumgruppen.se

Jessica widlund

business development

jessica@vinovumgruppen.se

linn Arvold nilsson

Project & marketing

linn@vinovumgruppen.se

Peter thomassen

logistics

peter@vinovumgruppen.se

Joacim åslund

sales

joacim@vinovumgruppen.se

bo nylander

sales

bo@vinovumgruppen.se

andrea antonucci

sales

andrea@vinovumgruppen.se

John karlsson

sales

john@vinovumgruppen.se

Otto Mårtensson

sales

otto@vinovumgruppen.se

johan lundqvist

it support

johan@vinovumgruppen.se

Jennifer gimilio

Finance & admin

jennifer@vinovumgruppen.se

turbo

Security manager

turbo@vinovumgruppen.se